AITS an a trusted IT Company in India deals with Software Development , Website Designing, Logo Design , SEO and SEM.

Connect with Us

AITS Custom design, Web designing, web design at amritaz

Enquiry Form :



Submit

   Office Address :



Amritaz IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
(Hosting House)
B-30, Akhta Lane No.5, Old Puliya, Near Mother Dairy, Delhi 110093
+91-8896992400
info@amritaz.com
Amritaz IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
(Head Office)
IInd Floor, D57-58/ B-16, Kasturba Nagar, Sigra, Varanasi 221010
+91-8896973800
varanasi@amritaz.com
Amritaz IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
Mr.Rajesh Chaurasia (Founder & Director)
H.no 12/B, St 2, Sec-9, Bhilai.
Chattisgarh, 490009 (India)
+91-8896992400
rajesh@amritaz.com
Amritaz IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
Mr.Vivek Kushwaha
46, New Azad Nagar, Satbari Road, Kanpur (UP)
+917905604398
kanpur[@]amritaz.com
Amritaz IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
(Regional office)
Mr.Rajnish Gupta
Kolkata (WB)
+91-8896973800
kolkata@amritaz.com
Amritaz IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
(Regional Office)
Mr.Arif Usmani
Lucknow (UP)
+91-8896992400
lucknow@amritaz.com
Amritaz IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
Mr.Kuldeep Singh
Sadbhawna Nagar, Mahuaria, Mirzapur - 231001 (UP)
+91-9889102071
mirzapur@amritaz.com
Amritaz IT Solutions Pvt Ltd
Mr.Saurabh Chatterjee
Faridabad (Haryana)
+91-7905604398
faridabad@amritaz.com